COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Meet Cute
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Helena Hunting lives outside of Toronto with her amazing family and her two awesome cats, who think the best place to sleep is her keyboard. She writes all things romance - contemporary, romantic comedy, sports and angsty new adult. Helena loves to bake cupcakes, has been known to listen to a song on repeat 1512 times while writing a book, and if she has to be away from her family, prefers to be in warm weather with her friends.

Reviews

Meet Cute is a novel where you will laugh and cry - sometimes, on the same page. It is a story of kindness and affection, sassiness and tenderness, where joy and sorrow are intermingled. You don't want to miss this book - FrolicA perfect beach read . . . If you love enemies-to-lovers, I think you'll like this one - Daily WaffleGet it. Devour it. And discover the fun of Meet Cute . . . It's a perfect addition to any nightstand reading stack or beach bag - KT Book ReviewsA fun and steamy love story with high stakes and plenty of emotion . . . perfect for fans of Helen Hoang's The Kiss Quotient - Kirkus Reviews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Meet Cute: the most heart-warming romcom you'll read this winter on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top