Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Many Sins of Lord Cameron
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

He is a man of simple tastes-and complex pleasures . . .
Cameron Mackenzie is a man who loves only horses and women-in that order-or so his mistresses say.

About the Author

Jennifer Ashley, USA Today bestselling author and winner of RWA's RITA award, writes as Allyson James and Jennifer Ashley. She lives in the Southwest with her husband and cats and spends most of her time in the wonderful world of her stories.

Reviews

The New York Times and USA Today best-selling author delivers the third installment of her critically acclaimed "Highland Pleasures" series. It is Regency-era Britain, and Cameron MacKenzie has not had an easy life thus far. Mrs. Ainsley Douglas seems too perfect to Cameron, so why would she be interested in him? Mrs. Douglas, however, is not quite perfect and has her own secrets. Together, can they learn to love and trust again? The narration by Angela Dawe is smooth and easily understandable throughout. Her soothing voice and the magnificent story will lure you in and not let you go until the very end. VERDICT Fans of Regency-set or Scottish novels, or those looking for dynamic characters will appreciate this story of love and hope. ["Passionate, well-drawn characters, breathless romance, and a memorable love story will leave readers checking out the earlier books in the series and anxiously awaiting the last in the quartet, The Duke's Perfect Wife," read the review of the Berkley Sensation: Penguin Group pb, LJ 8/12.-Ed.]-Stephanie Charlefour, Garden City P.L., Canton, MI (c) Copyright 2012. Library Journals LLC, a wholly owned subsidiary of Media Source, Inc. No redistribution permitted.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Many Sins of Lord Cameron on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top