Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Lost Temple
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

In the bestselling tradition of The Da Vinci Code, The Rule of Four and The Historian, with the pace of an Indiana Jones film, The Lost Temple promises a breathtaking adventure across the ruins of the post-war Mediterranean, through the myths and literature of lost civilisations, and into the heart of an ancient mystery.

About the Author

Tom Harper (real name Edwin Thomas) won the CWA debut award in 2001 for The Blighted Cliffs. He also wrote The Mosaic of Shadows, Knights of the Cross, and Siege of Heaven, published by Random House.

Reviews

"In the tradition of The Da Vinci Code, a page-turner of a novel. Like Dan Brown, Tom Harper knows how to ratchet up the tension" * Choice magazine *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Lost Temple: The breathtaking adventure for fans of Dan Brown and The Rule of Four on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top