How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Little Penguin and the Lollipop
By

Rating
Full of funny faces, underwater friends, and razzle dazzle seaweed lollipops, here comes the hilarious and charming sequel to Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups! Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and The Monster at the End of This Book.Little Penguin has a problem...his friend Kenneth is upset!And it's all because Little Penguin ate Kenneth's deliciously yummy razzle dazzle seaweed lollipop! Little Penguin's tried everything he can think of to make it up to Kenneth but nothing seems to help--not even a hug! Can YOU help him save the day?
Product Details

Reviews

Praise for LITTLE PENGUIN GETS THE HICCUPS: Heart-meltingly adorable [a] rollicking hiccup tale. --Booklist" Praise for LITTLE PENGUIN GETS THE HICCUPS: Children will love the audience participation and the chance to get noisy during storytime. --School Library Journal" Praise for SAMSON: Not your usual fish tale!...Young readers will be hooked. --Kirkus Reviews (starred review)" Praise for SAMSON: A tasty morsel. --Publishers Weekly" Praise for LITTLE PENGUIN GETS THE HICCUPS: "Heart-meltingly adorable...[a] rollicking hiccup tale."--Booklist Praise for LITTLE PENGUIN GETS THE HICCUPS: "Children will love the audience participation and the chance to get noisy during storytime."--School Library Journal Praise for SAMSON: "A tasty morsel."--Publishers Weekly Praise for LITTLE PENGUIN GETS THE HICCUPS: -Heart-meltingly adorable...[a] rollicking hiccup tale.---Booklist Praise for LITTLE PENGUIN GETS THE HICCUPS: -Children will love the audience participation and the chance to get noisy during storytime.---School Library Journal Praise for SAMSON: -Not your usual fish tale!...Young readers will be hooked.---Kirkus Reviews (starred review) Praise for SAMSON: -A tasty morsel.---Publishers Weekly "A worthy and attractive story of going the extra yard to say you are sorry."--Kirkus Reviews "An ideal pick for a rowdy storytime...[a] sweet, silly tale."--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books Praise for SAMSON: "Not your usual fish tale!...Young readers will be hooked."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Little Penguin and the Lollipop on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top