SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Little Mercies
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Reviews

"Compelling... gripping." -Publishers Weekly"Gudenkauf's prose is searingly raw....Thrilling and emotionally tender, this novel, with its driving pace, will appeal to fans of Lisa Scottoline and Jodi Picoult."-Booklist"Deeply moving and exquisitely lyrical, this is a powerhouse of a novel."-Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author, on The Weight of Silence"A tense and profoundly emotional story...told with compassion and honesty. Heather Gudenkauf skillfully weaves an explosive tale of suspense and ultimately, the healing power of love."-Susan Wiggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author on The Weight of Silence"Fans of Jodi Picoult will devour this."-Red magazine on The Weight of Silence"Beautifully written, compassionately told, and relentlessly suspenseful."-Diane Chamberlain, New York Times bestselling author, on The Weight of Silence"A tale so chillingly real, it could have come from the latest headlines."-Publishers Weekly on These Things Hidden, starred review"Heather Gudenkauf has captured heart-wrenching emotion and spilled it out on the pages of her moving novel.... A remarkable story."-Fresh Fiction on These Things Hidden"One Breath Away takes the reader on an electrifying ride.... I dare you to forget it."-Elizabeth Flock, New York Times bestselling author"I have burns on my fingers from turning the pages too fast."-Lesley Kagen, New York Times bestselling author, on One Breath Away

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Little Mercies on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top