Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Let the Good Times Roll
By

Rating
At Jolly's the holidaymakers have nothing to worry about except how much sun is going to shine. If only that was the case for the staff. When the head of the entertainment team is accused of sleeping with a guest, his instant dismissal leads to Patsy Mathers landing the coveted role of Head Stripey. Patsy can't believe her luck and is determined to do her best, but fellow Stripey Dixie Carter has other ideas... Meanwhile, someone is trying to sabotage the smooth running of the camp, and staff manager, Harold Rose, has to rally the troops to ensure that Jolly's remains the place where the good times roll. With drama and adventure at every turn, a holiday at Jolly's is impossible to forget!
Product Details

About the Author

Lynda Page was born and brought up in Leicester. The eldest of four daughters, she left home at seventeen and has had a wide variety of office jobs. She now spends the majority of her time helping her daughter and writing her novels in the peace and tranquillity of her daughter's holiday park in Epworth, North Lincolnshire. Follow her on twitter @LyndaPage9 and like her Facebook page: Lynda Page

Reviews

Filled with lively characters and compelling action * Books * Lynda weaves her usual lively tale... peopling it with credible characters * Leicester Mercury * Romantic and gripping * Peterborough Evening Telegraph * Lynda Page is a leading purveyor of the saga... Expect the unexpected * Choice * Inspirational and heart-warming * Sun * A welcome read for fans of Cookson and Cox * Daily Express *

Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Let the Good Times Roll: At Jolly's holiday camp, the fun never ends! (Jolly series, Book 3) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top