Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Lailah (Styclar Saga) [Audio]
By

Rating
Product Details

About the Author

Nikki Kelly is a Wattpad sensation. Lailah garnered over one million reads within six months of being released on the website. She lives in the UK with her two dogs.

Reviews

"Just when we thought the vampire fad was overplayed and finally vanquished, Kelly slams readers with an exciting new world . . . Vivid and cleverly crafted, this novel will appeal to fans of Julie Kagawa's The Immortal Rules and Courtney Allison Moulton's "Angelfire" series, who will celebrate this new heroine of extraordinary strength." --School Library Journal Just when we thought the vampire fad was overplayed and finally vanquished, Kelly slams readers with an exciting new world . . . Vivid and cleverly crafted, this novel will appeal to fans of Julie Kagawa's The Immortal Rules and Courtney Allison Moulton's "Angelfire" series, who will celebrate this new heroine of extraordinary strength. School Library Journal"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top