Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Lailah (Styclar Saga) [Audio]
By

Rating
The girl knows she's different. She doesn't age. She has no family. She has visions of a past life, but no clear clues as to what she is, or where she comes from. But there is a face in her dreams - a light that breaks through the darkness. She knows his name is Gabriel.On her way home from work, the girl encounters an injured stranger whose name is Jonah. Soon, she will understand that Jonah belongs to a generation of Vampires that serve darker forces. Jonah and the few like him are fighting with help from an unlikely ally, a rogue Angel named Gabriel.In the crossfire between good and evil, love and hate, and life and death, the girl learns her name: Lailah. But when the lines between black and white begin to blur, where in the spectrum will she find her place? And with whom?Gabriel and Jonah both want to protect her. But Lailah will have to fight her own battle to find out who she truly is.
Product Details

About the Author

Nikki Kelly is a Wattpad sensation. Lailah garnered over one million reads within six months of being released on the website. She lives in the UK with her two dogs.

Reviews

"Just when we thought the vampire fad was overplayed and finally vanquished, Kelly slams readers with an exciting new world . . . Vivid and cleverly crafted, this novel will appeal to fans of Julie Kagawa's The Immortal Rules and Courtney Allison Moulton's "Angelfire" series, who will celebrate this new heroine of extraordinary strength." --School Library Journal Just when we thought the vampire fad was overplayed and finally vanquished, Kelly slams readers with an exciting new world . . . Vivid and cleverly crafted, this novel will appeal to fans of Julie Kagawa's The Immortal Rules and Courtney Allison Moulton's "Angelfire" series, who will celebrate this new heroine of extraordinary strength. School Library Journal"

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Lailah (Styclar Saga) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top