Kingdom of Ash
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the young adult series Throne of Glass and A Court of Thorns and Roses, as well as her first adult series, Crescent City. Her books are published in over thirty-six languages. A New York native, Sarah lives near Philadelphia with her husband, son, and dog. www.sarahjmaas.com
facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas
instagram.com/therealsjmaas

Reviews

"Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . Action-packed and full of insight into Celaena's character. . . . What a ride!" --Booklist on The Assassin's Blade "A thrilling read." --Publisher's Weekly on Throne of Glass "A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." --USA Today on Throne of Glass "Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" --RT Book Reviews on Throne of Glass "An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave." --Kirkus Reviews on Crown of Midnight "A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions." --USA Today on Crown of Midnight "Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet." --RT Book Reviews on Heir of Fire "Impossible to put down." --Kirkus Reviews on Queen of Shadows "Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots come together in this entry of the awe-inspiring fantasy series that will leave readers anticipating the next volume." --SLJ on Queen of Shadows "Tightly plotted, delightful escapism." --Kirkus Reviews on Empire of Storms "Sarah J. Maas turns a corner from sprawling epic to thrilling psychological fantasy. . . . A worthy new chapter in the Throne of Glass saga" --HuffPost on Tower of Dawn

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top