Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Jungle
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

1

About the Author

Since surviving his incredible ordeal, Yossi Ghinsberg has become a public speaker much in demand he has been on the Discovery Channel and Larry King Live and travels around the world giving motivational talks. Yossi lives in Israel, Australia and the USA. For more information, see www.ghinsberg.com.His clients include Toshiba, AXA, Hilton, Fujitsu, Philips and Pfizer to name but a few.

Reviews

`Simply breathtaking. Yossi's story of survival haunted me for weeks' -- Bryce Courtenay, author of The Power of One
`A thrilling book... One man's amazing adventure' * The Washington Post *
`One of those amazing survival stories that almost brings you [to] a cold sweat just from reading it. Once you start you won't put it down' * The Mercury *
`A true life adventure book of survival in the Amazonian jungle.' * Publishing News *
`To this day, the story is just as thrilling and still has an important lesson about inner strength... Motivating and inspirational - it is hard to put down!' * Bucks Herald Magazine *
`an unnerving memoir of an adventure in Bolivia that quickly turned into a tragic struggle for survival' * ABTA Magazine *
`the story is frightening, tense and breathtakingly exciting.' * The BH Magazine *
`... so captivating... As Ghinsberg introduces us to the colourful life of mochileros (backpackers) in South America, the journal-style writing captures a raw perspective of this ever-popular continent Better still,... * Real Travel magazine: My Favourite Book column *
'A classic real-life adventure story' * The Good Book Guide *
'Nail-biting stuff, ideal for fans of The Beach' * The Bookseller *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Jungle: A Harrowing True Story of Adventure, Danger and Survival on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top