Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

I Want Those Shoes
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

For fans of Jimmy Choo, Patrick Cox and of course Manolo BlahnikPlenty of publicity guaranteed: this book will be featured in every woman's magazine and all the fashion/style pagesBeautifully illustrated this is the ideal gift book for just about every woman

About the Author

Paola Jacobbi is a journalist and special correspondent for Vanity Fair. She lives in Milan. Simonetta Wenkert is a translator and novelist.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling I Want Those Shoes on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top