Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Hunter's Moon (Gollancz S.F.)
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

Perfect for fans of Andy McNab and Spooks - a very modern supernatural conspiracy thriller Author is a professional exorcist - he knows what he is writing about Perfect for a young male readership - an audience little catered for by modern publishing Author has already appeared on Good Morning promoting his memoirs

About the Author

David Devereux is 34 and a professional exorcist. His non-fction debut, MEMOIRS OF AN EXORCIST was published by Andre Deutsch in 2006. He has also written radio comedy scripts. When not wriitng he enjoys the Songs of Noel Coward, cinema, art and walking. And the occasional drink.

Reviews

"A fast paced plot, laced with dashes of kinky sex and ultra-violence, magic and mayhem. As long as you're not squeamish, you'll have a good time in Jack's company." -- Peter Tennant BLACK STATIC "David Devereux doesn't pull any punches. It's sharp edged, it's violent but it's a measure of Devereux's skill as a writer that you find yourself rooting for the protagonist." -- David V Barret FORTEAN TIMES

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Hunter's Moon (Gollancz S.F.) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top