SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

How to Tame a Modern Rogue
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Susan Mallery will love this charming and irresistible contemporary romance from RITA finalist Diana Holquist

About the Author

Diana Holquist lives in Pennsylvania with her family. HUNGRY FOR MORE is her third novel.

Reviews

SEXIEST MAN ALIVE:
"Entertaining and enjoyable"
--Romantic Times BOOKreviews Magazine
"I devoured this book and wanted to beg for more. Ms. Holquist is a gifted storyteller who makes you laugh, cry, and cheer. Do not miss this book!"
--Coffee Time Romance
"A fun romance..the feel good book that is as sweet as hot chocolate on a cool fall night." --The Parkersburg News
RAVES FOR DIANA HOLQUIST AND HUNGRY FOR MORE:
"Fascinating...an enticing feel-good romance with lovable secondary characters."
--Booklist
"Delightful...(an) entertaining read."
--Romantic Times BOOKreviews Magazine
"Witty and full of sizzling sex!"
--Romance Readers Connection
"A fast paced, fun read...Diana Holquist has whipped up an entertaining and delicious tale."
--Romance Reviews Today
MAKE ME A MATCH:
"An amazing debut...this book has it all: humor, heart, and razor sharp writing. Diana Holquist is a writer to watch."
--Deirdre Martin, USA Today bestselling author
"Four stars! Peopled with charming characters and containing a fascinating, almost believable paranormal element, Holquist's novel is pure entertainment from beginning to end."
--Romantic Times BOOKreviews Magazine
SEXIEST MAN ALIVE

"Entertaining and enjoyable"
--Romantic Times BOOKreviews Magazine

"I devoured this book and wanted to beg for more. Ms. Holquist is a gifted storyteller who makes you laugh, cry, and cheer. Do not miss this book!"
--Coffee Time Romance

"A fun romance..the feel good book that is as sweet as hot chocolate on a cool fall night." --The Parkersburg News
RAVES FOR DIANA HOLQUIST AND HUNGRY FOR MORE

"Fascinating...an enticing feel-good romance with lovable secondary characters."
--Booklist

"Delightful...(an) entertaining read."
--Romantic Times BOOKreviews Magazine

"Witty and full of sizzling sex!"
--Romance Readers Connection

"A fast paced, fun read...Diana Holquist has whipped up an entertaining and delicious tale."
--Romance Reviews Today
RAVES FOR DIANA HOLQUIST AND HUNGRY FOR MORE
"Fascinating...an enticing feel-good romance with lovable secondary characters."
--Booklist
"Delightful...(an) entertaining read."
--Romantic Times BOOKreviews Magazine
"Witty and full of sizzling sex!"
--Romance Readers Connection
"A fast paced, fun read...Diana Holquist has whipped up an entertaining and delicious tale."
--Romance Reviews Today
MAKE ME A MATCH
"An amazing debut...this book has it all: humor, heart, and razor sharp writing. Diana Holquist is a writer to watch."
--Deirdre Martin, USA Today bestselling author
"Four stars! Peopled with charming characters and containing a fascinating, almost believable paranormal element, Holquist's novel is pure entertainment from beginning to end."
--Romantic Times BOOKreviews Magazine
SEXIEST MAN ALIVE
"Entertaining and enjoyable"
--Romantic Times BOOKreviews Magazine
"I devoured this book and wanted to beg for more. Ms. Holquist is a gifted storyteller who makes you laugh, cry, and cheer. Do not miss this book!"
--Coffee Time Romance
"A fun romance..the feel good book that is as sweet as hot chocolate on a cool fall night." --The Parkersburg News

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top