Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The High Note
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

Fans of Taylor Swift and One Direction will love the second book in this tween series featuring an aspiring singer-songwriter and the boy band that changes her life!

About the Author

Harmony Jones is the author of Girl vs. Boy Band: The Right Track and many other novels for children and young adults. She splits her time between Connecticut and the Rhode Island coast, where she lives happily with her husband and their two incredibly spoiled golden retrievers. She is a lifelong fan of pop music, and even has a whole room in her house dedicated to her favourite group of all time - the Beatles!

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The High Note (Girl vs Boy Band 2) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top