Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Hello, World! Construction Site (Hello, World!) [Board book]
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Ideal for fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, here is the latest in the hit Hello, World! board book series, teaching toddlers all about the busy world of a construction site--with easy-to-understand facts about all the huge, noisy machines that captivate little ones' imaginations.

About the Author

JILL McDONALD is a Missouri-based illustrator and designer whose cheery and colorful art can be found on clothing, fabric, bedding, stationery, puzzles, games, and in a variety of books for babies and toddlers. See more of her work at jillmcdonalddesign.com and follow her on Instagram at @missjillmcdonald.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Hello, World! Construction Site (Hello, World!) [Board book] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top