Australasia's Biggest Online Store

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Hard Bitten
By

Rating
Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Chloe Neill is the author of the Chicagoland Vampires Novels, including Dark Debt, Blood Games, and Biting Bad, and Dark Elite novels, including Charmfall, Hexbound, and Firespell. She was born and raised in the South but now makes her home in the Midwest--just close enough to Cadogan House and St. Sophia's to keep an eye on things. When not transcribing Merit's and Lily's adventures, she bakes, works, and scours the Internet for good recipes and great graphic design. Chloe also maintains her sanity by spending time with her boys--her favorite landscape photographer (her husband) and their dogs, Baxter and Scout. (Both she and the photographer understand the dogs are in charge.)

Reviews

Hard Bitten is...

"A fast and exciting read."--Fresh Fiction "Enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader."--Monsters and Critics "Roughly fantastic from beginning to end, with one of the best endings in urban fantasy history."--RT Book Reviews Praise for Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampires Novels "The pages turn fast enough to satisfy vampire and romance fans alike."--Booklist "Neill creates a strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake."--Library Journal "With her wonderfully compelling reluctant vampire heroine, and her careful world building, I was drawn into Some Girls Bite from page one and kept reading far into the night."--USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner "Smart, sexy, and delightful. A must read."--Candace Havens, author of Dragons Prefer Blondes "A fun cast of quirky characters and smoking-hot sexual tension...a stunning combination."--Tate Hallaway, author of Precinct 13

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Hard Bitten (Chicagoland Vampires Novels) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top