Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Guns N' Roses Complete


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Mama kin; Move to the city; Mr. Brownstone; My Michelle; My world; Nice boys; Nightrain; November rain; One in a million; Out ta get me; Paradise city; Patience; Perfect crime; Pretty tied up (the perils of rock n' roll decadence); Reckless life; Right nest door to hell; Rocket queen; Shotgun blues; So fine; Sweet child o' mine; Think about you; Used to love her; Welcome to the jungle; Yesterdays; You ain't the first; You could be mine; You're crazy (from appetite for destruction); You're crazy (from GN'R Lies)

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Music » General
Home » Books » Music » Songbooks
Home » Books » Music » Genres & Styles » Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Guns N' Roses Complete: Play-It-Like-It-Is Guitar, Volume 2 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top