Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Grace Year
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A riveting speculative feminist dystopian thriller for readers of The Power, The Handmaid's Tale and The Hunger Games.

About the Author

Kim Liggett, originally from the rural Midwest in the US, moved to New York City to pursue a career in the arts. She's the author of Blood and Salt, Heart of Ash, The Last Harvest (Bram Stoker Award Winner), The Unfortunates, and The Grace Year.Kim spends her free time studying tarot and scouring Manhattan for rare vials of perfume and the perfect egg white cocktail.

Reviews

Part coming-of-age tale, part adventure story; this is not a cry against oppression - it's a bold, beautiful howl. * Heat Magazine *
An incredibly important and empowering read * Natasha Ngan, New York Times bestselling author of Girls of Paper and Fire *
A crazy mash-up of Vox, The Hunger Games, Lord Of The Flies and The Handmaid's Tale. * Daily Mail *
A must-read for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power * Bustle *
Harrowing and absolutely riveting, an insidious journey from reason to madness that manages to completely refresh the concept of the patriarchal dystopia, with a beautifully realised ending. * Melissa Albert, New York Times bestselling author of THE HAZEL WOOD *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Grace Year on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top