SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

A Good Rogue Is Hard To Find
By

Rating
New or Used: $12.95
Product Details

About the Author

Kelly Bowen grew up in Manitoba, Canada. She worked her way through her teenage years as a back country trail guide and ranch hand and spent a year working on a cattle station in Australia. She attended the University of Manitoba and earned a Master of Science degree in veterinary physiology and endocrinology. But it was Kelly's infatuation with history and a weakness for a good love story that led her down the path of historical romance. When she is not writing, she seizes every opportunity to explore ruins and battlefields.Currently, Kelly lives in Winnipeg with her husband and two boys, all of whom are wonderfully patient with the writing process. Except, that is, when they need a goalie for street hockey.

Reviews

"A sexy and sparkling regency gem... Don't miss out!" "Julia London, New York Times" bestselling author"" "Kelly Bowen is a fresh new voice with a shining future!"--Teresa Medeiros, New York Times bestselling author "Fans of Julia Quinn and Sarah MacLean will adore Kelly Bowen!"--Lauren Willig, New York Times bestselling author "A sexy and sparkling Regency gem... Don't miss out!"--Julia London, New York Times bestselling author "4 1/2 Stars! This is a shining example of Bowen's ability to make readers both laugh (at the wry and witty dialogue) and cry (at the poignancy within the romance). With wonderful characters, a quick pace and heated sensuality, Bowen has a winner."--RT Book Reviews "Bowen's impish sense of humor is expressed by lively, entertaining characters in this wickedly witty Regency. This is pure romantic fun."--Publishers Weekly "Where have you been all my life, Kelly Bowen? If Julia Quinn, Sarah MacLean, and Lisa Kleypas were to extract their writing DNA, mix it in a blender, and have a love child, Kelly Bowen would be it."--HeroesandHeartbreakers.com

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling A Good Rogue Is Hard To Find (The Lords of Worth) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top