SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Gilded Chamber
By

Rating
Product Details

About the Author

Rebecca Kohn lives in Hanover, New Hampshire, with her husband and daughter. The Gilded Chamber is is her first novel.

Reviews

"The Gilded Chamber is a world unto itself and one well worth entering." --Margaret George, author of Mary, Called Magdalene"A triumph of historical imagination and a must-read for lovers--and lovers of Jewish history." --Steven Pressfield, author of Gates of Fire "Fans of Orson Scott Card's Sarah and Anita Diamant's The Red Tent have a new author to follow in Kohn." --Library Journal "Evocatively and sensuously told." --Booklist "Evokes Anita Diamant's The Red Tent in style and Arthur Golden's Memoirs of a Geisha in setting." --The Jewish Journal

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Gilded Chamber: A Novel of Queen Esther on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top