The Four Agreements
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

INTRODUCTION

1… DOMESTICATION AND THE DREAM OF THE PLANET

2… THE FIRST AGREEMENT: Be Impeccable with Your Word

3… THE SECOND AGREEMENT: Don’t Take Anything Personally

4… THE THIRD AGREEMENT: Don’t Make Assumptions

5… THE FOURTH AGREEMENT: Always Do Your Best

6… THE TOLTEC PATH TO FREEDOM: Breaking Old Agreements

7… THE NEW DREAM: Heaven on Earth

PRAYERS

About the Author

Don Miguel Ruiz is the bestsellingauthor of TheFour Agreements (a New York Times bestsellerfor over a decade), The Four Agreements Companion Book, The MasteryofLove, The Voice of Knowledge, The Circle of Fire,and TheFifth Agreement. The teachings of Ruiz are best known fortransforming complex human issues into simplecommon sense - a talent that hasearned him millions of fans and international acclaim.

Janet Mills is the founder and president of Amber-Allen Publishing and co-author, with don Miguel Ruiz, of six books in The Toltec Wisdom Series. Mills is also the creator of "The Four Agreements for a Better Life" online course, editor of Deepak Chopra's bestselling title, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success, and publisher of the world-renowned "Seth Books" by Jane Roberts.

Reviews

“This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter.” — Oprah Winfrey

“Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

“An inspiring book with many great lessons.” — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic

“In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” — Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

"This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter." - Oprah Winfrey

"Don Miguel Ruiz's book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom." - Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

"An inspiring book with many great lessons." - Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic

"In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world." - Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!

Back to top