Australasia's Biggest Online Store

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

The Flying Squadron

Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Flying Squadron Contents PART ONE: HAWKS AND DOVES Cawsand Bay 1 The King's Messenger 2 Roast Pork and Politics 3 A Capital Shot 4 The Paineite 5 An Invitation 6 The Widow Shaw 7 A Riot in the Blood 8 The Master Commandant 9 After the Fall 10 The Parthian Shot PART TWO: THE COMMODORE Gantley Hall 11 A Crossing of Rubicons 12 David and Goliath 13 The Intruder 14 Cry Havoc ... 15 The Whaler PART THREE: A FURIOUS ASIDE The Admiralty 16 The Dogs of War 17 The Flying Squadron The Puppet-master Author's Note

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Flying Squadron on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top