Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Flight of the Eagle

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Books » Fiction & Literature » General

Flight of the Eagle

By Peter Watt

Price includes NZ wide delivery!
Condition: Very Good
Ships within: 6-14 days
New or Used: $22.47
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: Paperback, 678 pages
Published In: Australia, 01 May 2002
No-one is left untouched by the dreadful curse which haunts two families, inextricably linking them together in love, death and revenge. From the battlefields of Sudan to colonial Sydney and the Queensland outback, this is the concluding novel to the trilogy which began with 'Cry of the Curlew' and 'Shadow of the Osprey'.
EAN: 9780330363648
ISBN: 0330363646
Publisher: Pan Australia
Dimensions: 18 x 11.3 x 4.3 centimetres (0.31 kg)
Age Range: 15+ years
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

2 review(s)
All Reviews
Ken on
I have the complete series of Peter Watt books and they are all signed by the Author. They are amongst the best books that I have read.
Alice on
I really enjoyed this book and the partner books that also continue this story. It’s a story that looks at the very early ages of the eastern coast of Australia. It’s a story about the butchery of the aboriginals’, with the stories of others living within the hard and torturous times of Australia. It shows the distinct separation between nationality’s and also further to separation of family's and their monetary worth. This book talks about the struggles of the early times of Australia.

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Flight of the Eagle on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.