SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

First We Were IV
By

Rating
Product Details

Reviews

"Alexandra Sirowy's latest thriller spills its secrets drop by drop, exposing the murkiest corners of the human psyche. Disturbingly compelling, and guaranteed to make you shiver this summer."--Stacey Lee, award winning author of Outrun the Moon "Sirowy is a master of suspense...Shocking, inventive, and woven through with dread, this is a satisfying mystery."--Booklist "A disturbing, morally gray, intense page-turner."--Kirkus Reviews "For fans of E. Lockhart's We Were Liars and Lauren Oliver's Panic."--School Library Journal "I freaking loved this book. This book was like everything I hoped and dreamed it would be, to put it simply."--PeruseProject "FIRST WE WERE IV is one of those books that hooks readers from the first page."--Teenreads "Alexandra Sirowy uses creepy imagery to peel back the layers of a quaint, coastal town to reveal its seedy core and to bring this twisty ride to its inevitable yet shocking conclusion."--Bookpage * "Hand this to readers who like their mysteries dark and deep, with strongly developed characters and stunningly good prose."--BCCB, starred review "Any fans of How to Get Away with Murder here? If so, this novel's for you."--Young Entertainment Mag "Dark, edgy, and wholly unpredictable, Alexandra Sirowy's First We Were IV is the wild summer read you need."--The Fandom "The concept alone makes First We Were IV stand out in the ever-expanding roster of small-town YA thrillers. But Sirowy's phenomenal execution will have readers salivating to get to the end. Her fine-tuned writing style draws an intricate sketch of events as they unfold and there are no extraneous details that delay the plot. The characters are unique, well-developed and perfectly flawed."--Romantic Times

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling First We Were IV on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top