Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Fighting Fit
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The fitness plan used by the SAS - perfect for fans of British Miltary Fitness classes.

About the Author

Adrian Weale was an intelligence officer with the British Army between 1985 and 1991. He took part in operations and training with the Paras, Commandos and other special forces. In FIGHTING FIT he has used this experience to show you how to achieve the high standards of physical fitness that are the hallmark of the elite units of the British Army.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Fighting Fit: The complete SAS fitness training guide on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top