Australasia's Biggest Online Store

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

A Fighting Chance
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The final volume in William C. Dietz bestselling Legion of the Damned military sf series. The prequel series, Andromeda, is also published by Titans Books; Will appeal to fans of Titan's The Lost Fleet, Clone Rebellion and Confederation series; A Legion of the Damned game is also available for the iPhone and iPad.

About the Author

William C. Diet: is an American writer best known for his military science fiction. He spent time in the US Navy and the US Marine Corps, and has worked as a surgical technician, news writer, television producer, and director of public relations. He has written more than 40 novels, as well as tie-in novels for Halo, Mass Effect, Resistance, Starcraft, Star Wars, and Hitman.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling A Fighting Chance (Legion of the Damned) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top