SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Fatal Impact
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A brilliant, ambitious new thriller from Australia's answer to Patricia Cornwell.

About the Author

Kathryn Fox is a general practitioner with a special interest in forensic medicine. She lives in Sydney where she also works as a freelance medical journalist, having written regularly for publications including Australian Doctor, CLEO magazine and the Sun-Herald.Visit Kathryn Fox's website at www.kathrynfox.com and follow her on Twitter @KathrynFoxBooks. FATAL IMPACT is Kathryn's seventh novel. Her earlier novels are all available as Hodder paperbacks and as eBooks.

Reviews

Praise for Kathryn Fox * . . . *
Kathryn Fox has found the perfect setting for her sixth crime novel featuring the forensic physician Anya Crichton - a cruise ship, from which no one can escape and which is a law unto itself in international waters . . . Well-executed high level suspense. * Daily Mail *
Kathryn Fox has created a forensic physician who readers of Patricia Cornwell will adore * James Patterson *
Brilliant and breathtaking... Lock your doors and read this book * Linda Fairstein *
Voice, pace, suspense and detail - BLOOD BORN has it all * Lee Child *
Kathryn Fox is Australia's answer to Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs * Mail on Sunday *
A gritty pulse-racing thriller * Woman & Home *
Fans of Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs and CSI will enjoy [this] new offering from doctor-turned-author Kathryn Fox... It's tense, believable stuff * Sun *
If you're in the mood for a page-turner, you can't go wrong with this compelling thriller that puts Patricia Cornwell to shame... It's not for the faint-hearted, but you won't be able to put it down * Look *
This book will have you holding your breath at every page, a perfect example of how good crime fiction beats the TV dramas hands down any day * News of the World *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Fatal Impact (Dr. Anya Crichton) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top