Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Fatal Frost
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Jack Frost returns in this gripping sequel to the Top 10 Bestseller First Frost, perfect for fans of Peter James, Stuart MacBride and Lynda La Plante.

About the Author

James Henry is the pen name for James Gurbutt who has long been a fan of the original R. D. Wingfield books and the subsequent TV series. He worked for several years as an accountant before moving into publishing. In 2009 he set up Corsair, a literary imprint for Constable & Robinson, Wingfield's original publisher. He lives in Essex.

After a successful career writing for radio, R. D. Wingfield turned his attention to fiction, creating the character of Jack Frost. The series has been adapted for television as the perennially popular A Touch of Frost, starring David Jason. R. D. Wingfield died in 2007.

Reviews

"One of the most successful ventriloquial acts in crime writing." * Financial Times *
"A must for all fans of Frost, but also so much more" -- Peter James

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Fatal Frost: DI Jack Frost series 2 (DI Jack Frost Prequel) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top