Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Fancy Nancy (Fancy Nancy)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

/ Key title The fanciest New York Times No 1 best seller ever! / A riotous blend of colour, pattern and action -- sure to appeal to girls' inner princesses / Fancy Nancy was a huge success in the US and was a New York Times Number 1 bestseller / Nancy's 'fancy' narrative is ideal to encourage children's expanding vocabulary as they enjoy the delightful story of the glamour queen's adventures / Glittery, gorgeous story with a sense of the rewards of a family doing things together / Competition: Nancy is in a league of her own but will appeal to fans of Angelina Ballerina and Felicity Wishes.

About the Author

Jane O'Connor has always had a secret fondness for froufrou. An editor at a major publishing house, she has written more than thirty books for children. She lives with her family in the glamour capital of the world - New York City. Robin Preiss Glasser, who habitually sports glasses and jeans, discovered her "inner Nancy" while illustrating this book. "Wearing lace-trimmed socks helps me draw better," she says. She has illustrated many books and lives in Southern California with her family and tiara collection.

Reviews

"It's innocent and magical and just the book you want your little girl to read. Utterly charming" Mum reviewing Fancy Nancy

"I will be buying more copies of this book for Christmas...my friends daughters would love [it]!" Mum reviewing Fancy Nancy

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Fancy Nancy (Fancy Nancy) (Fancy Nancy) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top