The Factory Girl
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A heartwarming East End saga for fans of Kitty Neale and Dilly Court

About the Author

Maggie was born in the East End of London but at the age of six she moved to Essex, where she has lived ever since. After the death of her first husband, when she was only twenty-six, she went to work as a legal secretary until she remarried in 1968. She has a son and two daughters, all married; her second husband died in 1984.She has been writing short stories since the early 1970s.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top