Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

The Eyes of God
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Epic character driven fantasy, perfect for fans of George RR Martin and Robert Jordan Marco is a master at plotting - his twists and turns will constantly surprise readers Bestselling author in the US Translation deals struck across Europe

About the Author

John Marco has worked in various industries including aviation, computers and home security. He now writes full time. He lives on Long Island in the USA.

Reviews

Accompanied by his lifelong friend Lukien, the Bronze Knight of Liiria, King Akeela rides to a rival city to offer a peaceful end to a long and bloody war. In return, he brings home a bride, unaware of the tangled threads of destiny that unite him, his new wife, and his longtime friend in an age-old triangle of love and betrayal. Marco (Jackal of Nar) offers a sprawling tale of military battles, personal and political intrigue, magic, and star-crossed love set against a richly detailed land of warring kingdoms and hidden magic. For most fantasy collections. Copyright 2001 Cahners Business Information.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top