SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Extremely Pale Rose
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

Travel book with a difference: an indiosyncratic personal quest to find the palest and best rose wine in France. Promotable young author who will appeal to readers of Chris Stewart's Driving Over Lemons and Annie Hawes' Extra Virgin, and Pete McCarthy's McCarthy's Bar

About the Author

Formerly a lawyer in London, Jamie Ivey elected to quit commuting and office life for a quest in France instead.

Reviews

Like rose, I found this book, light bright and pleasurable, best tasted in small sips and on a hot summer day' -- William Lyons SCOTLAND ON SUNDAY 'a delightful read for anyone hooked on the food wine and glorious scenery of France.' -- Yvonne Crittenden THE TORONTO SUN

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Extremely Pale Rose on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top