Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Erased
By

Rating
Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The thrilling sequel to Altered - perfect for fans of Virals and The Maze Runner!

About the Author

Jennifer Rush began telling lies at the age of five and was immediately hooked. Fiction was far better than reality, and she spent most of her teens writing (about vampires, naturally). She currently lives in Michigan with her husband and two children and enjoys eating ice cream in her spare time. She is the author of the Altered series.

Reviews

"A thrill ride full of twists, secrets, and betrayals. I loved it. More, please!"--Kim Harrington, author of The Dead and Buried on Altered "Heart-racing action complete with identity twists, mystery, and romance born from the core of the story make this unputdownable."--Lissa Price, international bestselling author of Starters on Altered "A rapid-fire thriller....Fans of the Hunger Games and Maze Runner series seeking more dystopian titles would likely enjoy this new adventure."--Booklist on Altered "Action-packed...[Anna's] interactions with the boys...keep the story moving quickly, along with a steady unfolding of revelations and events."--Publishers Weekly on Altered "Within minutes, this medical-engineering thriller will have readers glued to their seats....Riveting."--Kirkus Reviews on Altered

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Erased on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top