Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Empire of Storms
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Kingdoms collide in Sarah J. Maas's epic fifth installment in the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series.

About the Author

SARAH J. MAAS is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series - Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of Storms - and the series' prequel, The Assassin's Blade; as well as The Throne of Glass Coloring Book, A Court of Thorns and Roses, and A Court of Mist and Fury. A New York native, Sarah currently lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog. www.worldofsarahjmaas.com facebook.com/throneofglass Instagram.com/therealsjmaas

Reviews

Tightly plotted, delightful escapism. Kirkus Reviews Fans devoted to the series (and there are many) will be eager for this installment's cinematic action, twisty schemes, and intense revelations of secrets and legacies. Booklist The best, most exciting installment yet... Each page teems with fierce intensity, romantic tension and propulsive suspense as power, magic and evil surge in this high-stakes saga. USA Today on QUEEN OF SHADOWS Sizzles with action, deception and sexual tension, making it the best yet. RT Book Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS Impossible to put down. Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow! -- New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce on HEIR OF FIRE Intriguing, beautiful, heartbreaking, romantic and exciting ... This story will consume your imagination and leave you drooling for more... Epic fantasy gold. USA Today on HEIR OF FIRE Tension snowballs into devastating twists and an absolutely riveting ending... Will leave readers ravenous for more. Kirkus Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave. -- starred review Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions. USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT A thrilling read. -- starred review Publishers Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales. USA Today on THRONE OF GLASS Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS Simply dazzles... Maas' Throne of Glass series has been a smash hit [and] this new series is primed to follow in its footsteps. -- starred review Booklist on A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES Maas delivers what may be her best work to date... Enchanting, spellbinding, and imaginative... The world-building is stellar, as only Maas can imagine it. USA Today on A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES A gorgeously written tale as lush and romantic as it is ferocious. Absolutely spellbinding. -- New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Bracken on A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top