COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Earl Interrupted
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Amanda Forester holds a Ph.D. in psychology and worked for many years in academia before discovering that writing historical romance novels was decidedly more fun. Whether in the Highland hills or a Regency ballroom, Forester's novels offer fast-paced adventures filled with wit, intrigue, and romance. She lives with her supportive husband and naturally brilliant children in the Pacific Northwest.

Reviews

"A fast-paced historical romance with sea legs. " - Kirkus
"Readers will delight in reading about Lady Kate's brother and the adventures that dovetail into her own; but most of all they will adore the engaging characters, clever plotting, deceitful villains and passionate romance designed for a swoon-worthy read by a smart and talented writer." - RT Book Reviews TOP PICK
" A rollickingly fun read for fans of Eva Leigh and Karen Hawkins." - Booklist

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top