SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Earl Interrupted
By

Rating
New or Used: $9.49
REGENCY ROMANCE Captain Robert Ashton, Earl of Darington, knows finding a bride in London will not be easy-not since he has been notoriously dubbed as the "Pirate Earl". What he didn't expect was to get abducted-and to have his escape go horribly awry when an innocent lady gets caught in the crossfire. Amateur physician Emma St. James is on her way to meet her betrothed when she is rescued by an injured gentleman. Despite her shock after discovering he is the Pirate Earl, Emma feels drawn to the man who saved her life. Duty forces them apart, but when they meet again on the high seas, Darington will risk all-his fortune, his name, and even his life to keep her safe.
Product Details

Reviews

" A rollickingly fun read for fans of Eva Leigh and Karen Hawkins." - Booklist "Readers will delight in reading about Lady Kate's brother and the adventures that dovetail into her own; but most of all they will adore the engaging characters, clever plotting, deceitful villains and passionate romance designed for a swoon-worthy read by a smart and talented writer." - RT Book Reviews TOP PICK "A fast-paced historical romance with sea legs. " - Kirkus

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Earl Interrupted (Daring Marriages) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top