Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Earl Interrupted
By

Rating
New or Used: $5.33
Product Details

Reviews

" A rollickingly fun read for fans of Eva Leigh and Karen Hawkins." - Booklist "Readers will delight in reading about Lady Kate's brother and the adventures that dovetail into her own; but most of all they will adore the engaging characters, clever plotting, deceitful villains and passionate romance designed for a swoon-worthy read by a smart and talented writer." - RT Book Reviews TOP PICK "A fast-paced historical romance with sea legs. " - Kirkus

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Earl Interrupted (Daring Marriages) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top