SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Dr Sigmundus Trilogy


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

THE MENDINI CANTICLE is the thrilling conclusion to Brian Keaney's brilliant fantasy trilogy. Fans of the previous books will not be disappointed!

About the Author

Brian Keany has written many books for Orchard, including BITTER FRUIT and the upcoming THE HAUNTING OF NATHANIAL WOLFE. His dark trilogy, THE PROMISES OF DR SIGMUNDUS, has attracted great praise and is a remarkable piece of writing.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Dr Sigmundus Trilogy: The Mendini Canticle (Dr Sigmundus Trilogy) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top