Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Down to You
By

Rating
New or Used: $22.00
A scorching hot love triangle you do want to get caught up in... When college student Olivia Townsend returned home to help her father run his business, she never imagined a complication like Cash and Nash Davenport - twin brothers different in so many ways but with one thing in common: an uncontrollable desire for Olivia. Cash is dangerous, sexy, and bad to the bone - a man whose kisses make Olivia forget she is playing with fire. Nash is successful, reliable and intensely passionate - and already taken. But Olivia is in for a surprise. These boys have a secret that should make her run away as far and as fast as she can. If only it wasn't too late. A sensual game between three players has begun, and it's about to spin deliriously out of control... If Sylvia Day, Samantha Young and Jamie McGuire captured your attention, DOWN TO YOU will have your imagination running wild.
Product Details

Promotional Information

An addictively sexy romance story for fans of Sylvia Day, Samantha Young and Jamie McGuire.

About the Author

The New York Times bestselling author M. Leighton is a native of Ohio. She relocated to the warmer climates of the South, where she can be near the water all summer and miss the snow all winter. Possessed of an overactive imagination from early in her childhood, Michelle finally found an acceptable outlet for her fantastical visions: writing fiction. Pick one up and enjoy a wild ride through the twists and turns of her vivid imagination. Find M. Leighton on Facebook and Goodreads, visit her blog at http://mleightonbooks.blogspot.com or follow her on Twitter @mleightonbooks. You can also contact her on m.leighton.books@gmail.com.

Reviews

'The sexual chemistry between Olivia and the twins was palpable and had me fanning myself down!... The entire book flowed from the pages and drew you in from the first sentence. Easy to read, impossible to put down. Hot, sexy, funny, bad, intense, captivating, gripping and has Cash in it, did I mention I love him?... So now I'm left not wanting the next book, I'm left NEEDING the next book!' * Victoria Loves Books * I loved it * Smexy Books * 'Down to You is steamy, sexy and super HOT!... I cannot WAIT to see where this story goes!!!' * The Bookish Brunette * Snappy dialogue and a killer twist * Female First * 'Not only is it a hot and steamy romance but it has major action and adventure in it as well. Michelle has the amazing ability to make her writing unbelievably sensual so expect a sensory encompassing experience when you read her books'. * bookangelbooktopia.com *

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Down to You on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top