Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Isis
By

Rating
Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Douglas Clegg is the "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Priest of Blood," "Afterlife," and "The Hour Before Dark," among other novels. His short story collection, "The Machinery of Night," won a Shocker Award, and his first collection, "The Nightmare Chronicles," won both the Bram Stoker Award and the International Horror Guild Award. He lives with his husband, Raul, in New England, with a small menagerie of rescued animals.
Visit Douglas Clegg at www.DouglasClegg.

Reviews

Christine Feehan, "New York Times" bestselling author of "Murder Game"
"Douglas Clegg's Isis is a haunting beauty of a tale as chilling and dark as the shadows on an October night."

Dean Koontz, "New York Times" bestselling author of "Forever Odd"
"Clegg's stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby."
Peter Straub, "New York Times" bestselling author of "Black House"
"Douglas Clegg has become the new star in horror fiction."
"Library Journal"
"Clegg approaches horror with a stark and vital simplicity that is utterly convincing. Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will appreciate this atmospheric gem."

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Isis on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top