Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

A Dog Named Beautiful
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The heartwarming true story of the three-legged Labrador, her human and their incredible journey home.

About the Author

Rob Kugler is a storyteller, photographer and writer. When he's not on the road, he lives in Nebraska and Hood River.

Reviews

"For fans of Marley and Me." * Best *
"A beautiful memoir." * Psychologies *
"Kugler expertly balances his personal journey through past trauma and to finding inner peace with Bella at his side with inspirational insights all readers can appreciate... This sweet story honoring the bond between animals and their people is a must-read for fans of A Dog Called Hope and Travels With Charley, and anyone open to a good, cathartic cry." * Booklist *
"Kugler's heartfelt and uplifting story reveals the transformative power pets can have." * Publishers Weekly *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top