Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Dead Ground in Between
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

The fourth navel in Maureen Jennings acclaimed DI Tom Tyler series. From The author of the bestselling Murdoch Mysteries, now in its ninth season! For fans of Foyle's War, Ngaio Mash and Kerry Greenwood.

About the Author

Maureen Jennings emigrated to Canada from the UK at the age of seventeen. Best known for the Murdoch Mysteries series, the TV adaptation of which has been running since 2008, Jennings has also launched a new contemporary series featuring a forensic profiler named Christine Morris. She lives in Toronto, Canada with her husband, two cats and two dogs.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Dead Ground in Between on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top