Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Dance of Thieves
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Mary E. Pearson is the author of many novels for teens, including The Kiss of Deception, The Heart of Betrayal, The Beauty of Darkness, and the acclaimed Jenna Fox Chronicles. She writes full-time from her home in Carlsbad, California

Reviews

The Beauty of Darkness: Pearson has created such a dynamic and inspiring heroine. . . . Fantasy fans will love this marvelous, high-action conclusion to the trilogy. --School Library Journal Full and rich. --Booklist Pearson is an excellent storyteller . . . . She brings an ambitious trilogy to a rousing conclusion. --The Horn Book The Heart of Betrayal: A New York Times Bestseller It's rare that the second book in a series is as good-or perhaps better-than the first, but that's the case here. . . . Anticipation for the next volume will start as soon as this one is put down. --Booklist, starred review The Kiss of Deception: Pearson (the Jenna Fox Chronicles) is off to an extraordinary start with her fantasy series, creating an alluring world and romance that's ideal for fans of Kristin Cashore and Megan Whalen Turner. --Publishers Weekly, starred review Pearson offers readers a wonderfully full-bodied story: harrowing, romantic, and full of myth and memory, fate and hope. --Booklist, starred review Romance, adventure, mysticism-this book has it all and it just may be the next YA blockbuster. --School Library Journal, starred review

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Dance of Thieves on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top