SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Damascus Countdown
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Reviews

In his third outing (after The Twelfth Imam and The Tehran Initiative) Iranian-born CIA agent David Shirazi has infiltrated the jihadist regime in Iran. Although Israel has successfully launched a first strike, destroying Iran's nuclear sites, two Iranian warheads have survived. David moves quickly to find the surviving warheads before the Twelfth Imam can launch a retaliation and bring about full-scale war. VERDICT Rosenberg delivers another tense political thriller with elements torn from today's headlines. Its quick plot, which has lots of twists and turns and suspenseful action, makes it a good choice for fans of Jerry B. Jenkins, Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, and Ben Coes. (c) Copyright 2013. Library Journals LLC, a wholly owned subsidiary of Media Source, Inc. No redistribution permitted.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Damascus Countdown on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top