Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1)
By

Rating
New or Used: $18.00
Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Sometimes the past can bring you to your knees...Brynn LeBreck has dedicated herself to helping women in crisis, but things get personal when her younger sister goes missing. Having strayed on to the wrong side of the tracks, she is suspected to be hiding at The Ranch, a secret retreat where the elite escape to play out their sexual fantasies.To find her, Brynn must go undercover. Unfortunately, The Ranch is invitation only and the one person who can get her in is from the darkest corner of Brynn's past. Years ago, she opened herself up to attorney, Reid Jamison, only to have him break her heart.Now she needs him again. But as their desires and old wounds are exposed, the sexual games escalate - and so does the danger. Their hearts aren't the only things at risk. Someone else is watching, playing by his own rules and his game could be very dangerous indeed.
Product Details

About the Author

Roni wrote her first romance novel at age fifteen when she discovered writing about boys was way easier than actually talking to them. Since then, her flirting skills haven't improved, but she likes to think her storytelling ability has. Though she'll forever be a New Orleans girl at heart, she now lives in Dallas with her husband and son. If she's not working on her latest sexy story, you can find her reading, watching reality television, or indulging in her unhealthy addiction to rockstars, er, rock concerts. Yeah, that's it. Though she'll forever be a New Orleans girl at heart, she now lives in Dallas with her husband and son.

Reviews

`Revved up and red-hot sexy, Roni Loren delivers a riveting romance!' Lorelei James, NYT bestselling author of the ROUGH RIDERS series `Loren writes delicious, dark, sensual prose...I'm looking forward to reading this author's next book' USA TODAY `Hot and romantic, with an edge of suspense that will keep you entertained' Shayla Black, NYT bestselling author of SURRENDER TO ME

Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1) (Loving on the Edge) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top