Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

A Court of Wings and Ruin
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Be swept away as a world of seductive beauty reaches the brink of war ... The tempestuous third book in the fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. Maas for fans of E.L. James and Deborah Harkness

About the Author

Sarah J. Maas is the global #1 bestselling author of the Throne of Glass, A Court of Thorns and Roses and Crescent City series. A New York native, Sarah lives near Philadelphia with her husband, son, and dog. www.sarahjmaas.com facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas instagram.com/therealsjmaas

Reviews

Fast-paced and explosively action-packed * Booklist Online *
Sexual tension and deadly action are well supported by Maas's expertly drawn, multidimensional characters and their nuanced interpersonal dynamics * Kirkus Reviews on A Court of Thorns and Roses *
Thrilling * Hello on A Court of Thorns and Roses *
With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy * Stylist *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling A Court of Wings and Ruin: The #1 bestselling series (A Court of Thorns and Roses) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top