Coodabeen Champions


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

The Coodabeen Champions are the legendary presenters of the ever-popular Australian Rules Football show on ABC radio. The members are Jeff Richardson, Simon Whelan, Greg Champion, Ian Cover, Billy Baxter, 'Torch' McGee and Andy Bellairs. Formed in 1981 on 3RRR, The Coodabeen Champions are now broadcast on 774 ABC Melbourne, ABC Victoria, ABC Tasmania and heard around the world on the ABC Listen App.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Coodabeen Champions: 40 Footy Season on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top