How does Fishpond Work?

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Chronicles of Ara: Creation
By

Rating
When J.R.R. Tolkien is summoned to authenticate a recently-discovered "lost" book of Beowulf, events are set in motion that years later will unveil an imminent tragedy: The entirety of the world's art and invention has been inspired by a corrupted muse, who has implanted a series of codes within the works of history's most influential authors, warning of humanity's end and a new dawn of time.
Product Details

Reviews

"Tolkien, lost art, arcane creations, and a corrupted muse. Fantasy lovers, get ready for some fun." - Brad Meltzer, bestselling author of "The President's Shadow" "The literary season's most stunning surprise and an important, award-worthy work. Deliciously captivating and even profound. Fans of Dan Brown and J.R.R. Tolkien will find much to appreciate in these pages." - Marc Fisher Author: The Instant Millionaire "The Chronicles of Ara: Creation is sincerely unlike any novel I've ever read, an astounding tale of myth and art that hits the reader on a primal level and never lets go. This is exciting, addicting stuff folks. You're not going to what hit you." - Gilbert Adler Producer: Superman Returns, Valkerie, Constantine "Few writers are capable of such imaginative brilliance. Pure, drop-dead brilliance. The Chronicles of Ara will make your head spin." - Ian Lowell, Author, Son of Sam Was My Catcher and Other Bronx Tales "In my fifty-plus years as a book publicist, rarely have I found a book as unique or as fascinating as The Chronicles of Ara." - Irwin Zucker, Founder and President Emeritus, Book Publicists of Southern California (est. 1976)

Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top