Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Chemist
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Stephenie Meyer is the author of the number 1 bestselling Twilight Saga, The Host, and The Chemist. She lives in Arizona with her husband and three sons.

Reviews

Meyer has dreamed up a fast-paced thriller, and a tough, mysterious heroine . . . fabulous * Observer *
A high-octane thriller . . . a compulsive page turner * Red *
The pages turn themselves * Washington Post *
Written in Meyer's trademark compulsive style and packed with action, mystery and intrigue . . . hugely enjoyable * Heat *
The Twilight mogul moves from blood-sucker romance to heart-stopping drama with a thriller about a kick-ass scientist and ex-government agent on the run. * Angela Ledgerwood, Cosmopolitan *
It's nice to see a heroine whose greatest asset is her brain . . . [the] pages fly by * Entertainment Weekly *
Here, an exciting heroine (see: female Jason Bourne) knows too much, is a threat, and has one last chance to clear her name. Even more exciting than vampires, no? * Steph Opitz, Marie Claire *
Full-on from page one, this is a rip-roaring thriller in the best tradition * Glasgow Herald *
In the vein of David Baldacci or Lee Child . . . consistently fast-paced fun . . . a terrific ride * USA Today *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Chemist: The compulsive, action-packed new thriller from the author of Twilight on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top