Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Cheaper to Keep Her

Product Details

About the Author

KIKI SWINSON discovered her flair for writing after completing her first novel, Mad Shambles, while serving a five-year sentence at a federal prison. After being released, Kiki self-published Mad Shambles. Her passion for writing didn't stop there. Her second novel, Wifey, became the first book in one of today's best-selling street lit series. The Wifey series has a total of five installments. Taking a break from the Wifey series, Kiki also began five more series. The first title in each of those series: The Candy Shop, Playing Dirty, Wife Extraordinaire, Cheaper to Keep Her, and New York's Finest. Kiki also contributed novellas to Sleeping with the Enemy, Heist, Lifestyles of the Rich and Shameless, A Gangster and a Gentleman, Most Wanted, Still Candy Shopping, and Fistful of Benjamins. Visit Kiki online at


Praise For Kiki Swinson "Kiki Swinson is unstoppable...Kiki always delivers a sizzling read." --Essence(R) bestselling author Crystal Lacey Winslow "After reading The Candy Shop, all I could say was scandalous!" --K'wan, bestselling author of Animal

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top