SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Call the Vet
By

Rating
Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A charming and funny memoir following a young female vet's adventures and misadventures in rural Dorset. The perfect read for fans of James Herriot, Cathy Woodman and Countryfile.

About the Author

Anna Birch is a vet, farmer's wife and mother of two small children. They live together on a farm in beautiful North Dorset with a herd of Red Devon cows, twenty Wiltshire Horn sheep, seventeen Gloucester Old Spot pigs, four rescue chickens, two farm cats, two Jack Russells and one Labrador. This is Anna's first memoir about vetting and rural life.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Call the Vet: Farmers, Dramas and Disasters - My First Year as a Country Vet on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top