SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Butterfly Cove
By

Rating
Girl's gone bad...for the town's new golden boy

Maybe opposites don't always attract. If they did, architect Olivia Sullivan would have run away with bad boy Rafe Russo when they were teenagers. Instead, Olivia has spent ten years dreaming up designs for a life that hasn't gone the way she planned. Still reeling from her career's implosion and her father's death, Olivia thanks her lucky stars for the support of her three lifelong friends. But this good girl is through sitting on the sidelines. When Rafe returns to the beautiful Oregon coast where they grew up, her former flame ignites a new desire. Now Olivia must take a walk on the wild side to show the new deputy that in matters of love...being bad can feel very good.

Freshly back from Afghanistan, rugged ex-Marine and new deputy Rafe is done breaking laws and hearts. He's always regretted leaving Olivia behind, but now she's after adventure and he'd better proceed with caution. Because wanting her again might be easy, but fighting for a future together will be his biggest risk yet.

Product Details

About the Author

Christina Skye loves a good adventure. Living in Arizona gives her plenty of room to practice target shooting and to trek off-road on her motorcycle, researching the details for stories rich with snappy dialogue and an unerring ability to keep the narrative energy high and the pacing swift (Publishers Weekly). With over two million books in print, her novels appear regularly on national bestseller lists. Visit her online at www.christinaskye.com."

Reviews

"Skye manages to keep her complicated plots clicking along like busy knitting needles."-Publishers Weekly on A Home by the Sea "A delightful love story with just enough intrigue and complexity to make it exciting and different."-New York Journal of Books on A Home by the Sea "Complex and multifaceted...Skye has written one finely crafted, very romantic love story." -Publishers Weekly on Bride of the Mist "The Accidental Bride has something for every reader-warmth, humor...and chocolate. I love this book." -#1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber "Rich with realistically complex characters and subtle wit...as warm and comforting as a well-knit afghan. Skye perfectly captures the feel and appeal of small-town life, and this sweetly satisfying romance is an excellent read-alikes suggestion for fans of Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove series or Robyn Carr's Virgin River books."--Booklist on The Accidental Bride, starred review "Rich with realistically complex characters and subtle wit...as warm and comforting as a well-knit afghan. Skye perfectly captures the feel and appeal of small-town life, and this sweetly satisfying romance is an excellent read-alikes suggestion for fans of Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove series or Robyn Carr's Virgin River books."--Booklist on The Accidental Bride, starred review "Complex and multifaceted...Skye has written one finely crafted, very romantic love story." -Publishers Weekly on Bride of the Mist "A delightful love story with just enough intrigue and complexity to make it exciting and different."-New York Journal of Books on A Home by the Sea "Skye manages to keep her complicated plots clicking along like busy knitting needles."-Publishers Weekly on A Home by the Sea

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Butterfly Cove on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top