Bunny vs Monkey
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Bunny, Monkey and Co return in a longer, chunkier format! Bestselling comics sensation Jamie Smart delivers more hilarity in Bunny vs Monkey and the Human Invasion. All the excitement and escapades of Bunny vs Monkey 3: The Stench! and Bunny vs Monkey 4: The Wobbles! are packed into this chunky, pocket-sized bundle of awesome.

About the Author

Jamie Smart studied art at college for four years, but it was just an excuse to practise drawing animals with boggly-eyes. His comic Fish-Head Steve was the first work of its sort to be shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize. Jamie has illustrated comics for the Sunday Times, The Dandy, The Beano, and Toxic magazine, as well as regularly publishing his well-loved Bunny vs Monkey and Looshkin stories in The Phoenix comic, and as graphic novels for children. He is also the author/illustrator of the middle-grade book series, Flember.

Reviews

Praise for Bunny vs Monkey: 'Brilliantly insane and insanely brilliant. Perfect for fans of Dog-Man' Jamie Littler ----- 'Jamie Smart is a comics genius!' Philip Reeve ----- 'One of the best children's comics of all time' Starburst ----- 'Brilliant, glorious... the funniest thing around' Comicon

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion (Bunny vs Monkey) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top